# **APPENDIX -IX**

# MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

### A: GENERAL INFORMATION:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	SAMBHU DAYAL PUBLIC SCHOOL
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	2132327
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	60960
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	SOHARKHA, JAHIDABAD, NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH - 201307
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	AJEET KUMAR PANDEY
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M.Sc, B.Ed.
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	sdayalpublicschool@gmail.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	01203196364

# B: DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/71120239220730.pdf
2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/852025181738113.pdf
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/1252025125946184.pdf
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/1252025105010341.pdf
5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL BUILDING CODE	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/71120239050545.pdf
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/362024105630806.pdf
7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/1252025115920913.pdf

8

# NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

### C: RESULT AND ACADEMICS:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/852025145857554.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/8520251527509.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/852025181641642.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/8520251506749.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	https://sambhudayalpublicschool.com/CircularImages/85202515133540.pdf

## D: STAFF (TEACHING):

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	PRINCIPAL	AJEET KUMAR PANDEY
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	51
	PGT	20
	TGT	25
	PRT	06
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1:3:1
4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	VIBHA RANJAN SAH
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	SUNITA DUTTA

#### **RESULT CLASS: X**

SL	YEAR	NO. OF	NO. OF	PASS	REMARKS
NO.		REGISTERED	STUDENTS	PERCENTAGE	
		STUDENTS	PASSED		

1 2024 245 231 94.28 NA
-------------------------

### **RESULT CLASS: XII**

1	2024	STUDENTS	PASSED 93	63.26	NA
SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED	NO. OF STUDENTS	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS

# E : SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	9999
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	40 & 500
3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	06 & 600
4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES
5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	20
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	20
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	HTTP://YOUTUBE.COM/IUm1Mw8GLo5

# F: TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	AJEET KUMAR PANDEY	PRINCIPAL	M.SC
2	NIDHI MISHRA	PGT	MA
3	MEENAKSHI SINGH	TGT	M.COM
4	PUSHPA KUMARI	PGT	MA
5	POONAM KUMARI	TGT	MA
6	OM PRAKASH	PRT	MA
7	ANJALI	TGT	MA
8	PREM SINGH	TGT	MA
9	AJIT SINGH	TGT	ВА
10	RAJ KUMARI	TGT	ВА
11	DINESH KUMAR TIWARI	TGT	MA
12	VIBHA RANJAN SINNHA	SPECIAL EDUCATOR	ВА
13	MOHIT SHARAMA	PET	BP.E

14         GYANENDRA SINGH         PRT         MA           15         PRAMOD KUMAR         TGT         MCA           16         BRIJESH KUMAR         TGT         MA           17         REETA         TGT         MA           18         DIVYA KUMARI         TGT         BA           19         YUVRAJ SINGH         PGT         M.SC           20         VANDANA SINGH         PGT         M.SC           21         ARTI CHAUHAN         TGT         MA           22         PREM PAL SINGH         TGT         B.SC           23         SONU YADAV         PGT         M.SC           24         SANDHYA TIWARI         PGT         M.SC	
16 BRIJESH KUMAR TGT MA  17 REETA TGT MA  18 DIVYA KUMARI TGT BA  19 YUVRAJ SINGH PGT M.SC  20 VANDANA SINGH PGT M.SC  21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA  22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC  23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
17 REETA TGT MA  18 DIVYA KUMARI TGT BA  19 YUVRAJ SINGH PGT M.Sc  20 VANDANA SINGH PGT M.SC  21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA  22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC  23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
18 DIVYA KUMARI TGT BA  19 YUVRAJ SINGH PGT M.Sc  20 VANDANA SINGH PGT M.SC  21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA  22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC  23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
19 YUVRAJ SINGH PGT M.Sc  20 VANDANA SINGH PGT M.SC  21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA  22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC  23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
20 VANDANA SINGH PGT M.SC  21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA  22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC  23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
21 ARTI CHAUHAN TGT MA 22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC 23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
22 PREM PAL SINGH TGT B.SC 23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
23 SONU YADAV PGT M.SC	
24 SANDHYA TIWARI PGT M.SC	
25 ANJU KUMARI TGT BA	
26 PIYUSH KUMAR TGT M.SC	
27 KALPANA YADAV TGT MA	
28 SUNITA DUTTA PGT MA	
29 RAJESH SINGH PGT MA	
30 NISHITH SINGH PRT B.SC	
31 SUMAN LATA PRT BA	
32 JAGRESH PGT MA	
33 PARUL YADAV TGT MCA	
34 MOHIT KUMAR TGT BSC	
35 SHAILENDRA RAJPOOT PGT M.Sc	
36 MENKA VERMA TGT MA	
37 RAKESH KUMAR SINGH TGT B.Sc	
38 MUNISH KUMAR SHAKYA PGT MA	
39 SHALINI PGT MA	
40 VIJAY KUMAR TGT BSC	
41 HEMLATA SHARMA TGT MA	
42 LALIT MOHAN RATH TGT B.SC	
43 LAXMI RAJPUT TGT BCA	
44 AMIT KUMAR PTI MPED	
45 NEERU MAJHI PGT MCA	

46	YATIN NARULA	PGT	MCOM
47	SUNIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	PGT	MA
48	KRITIKA VERMA	TGT	BCA
49	EKTA VERMA	TGT	BSC
50	POONAM SHRIVASTAVA	PGT	MA
51	MINAKSHI SHARMA	TGT	MSC
52	MUDIT KUMAR	PGT	M.COM
53	AKANKSHA RAI	TGT	M.Sc